Skip to main content

Now in Austria

Wildkaffee roastery

First hand coffee knowledge Unique Specialty Coffees Seminars & Workshops

Our service so you can always enjoy great coffee! Trainings, tastings, consultations and presentations – Discover the coffee world new, with Wildkaffee Austria!

We offer you a platform for coffee knowledge in all areas and taste coffees together with you, so that you can find the right coffee for you and your company. In our showroom in Vienna, we explain everything about origin, preparation, cup profile and preparation, so that you can enjoy your coffee even more consciously with complete knowledge!

Looking for the right coffee?

Rediscover coffee with Wildkaffee Austria. In our showroom, we show you what really makes good coffee. We work with you to find the right coffee for your café or office, as well as for your catering or event. We pay attention to sustainability, fair trade and explain everything about our coffees.

We are looking for coffee in origin

For maximum transparency, sustainability and fair trade!

Customer care and service

  • Tastings to find the right coffee for you and your business
  • Consulting activities on coffee machines, grinders and coffee
  • Joint development of concepts for your business
  • Support for the opening of coffee shops
  • Barista training for employees

Partnerships on equal terms – that’s what our customers say:

The cooperation with Wildkaffee has worked perfectly since day one. What we particularly appreciate, in addition to the high standards of quality and sustainability, is the interpersonal interaction: people always strive for a good exchange and a high level of satisfaction. For us, there is no better partner when it comes to coffee than Wildkaffee.

Otto BayerVienna - Balthasar Coffee Bar

For me as an ambitious amateur runner, good coffee is almost on a par with good running shoes - both super important, you trust one or two brands and develop a certain routine in everyday life, training and competition. With Wildkaffee, I know that I'm not only getting high-quality, flavorful coffee in my house, but also a sustainable and socially fair product.

Christian PenzVienna - Project Manager adidas runners Vienna

A lot has changed in our agency in the last 5 years. One constant remains our favorite house espresso from Wildkaffee.

Kai WichmannVienna - BTTR Agency - Founder and Barista

We love working with you guys because aside from great coffee, you also have a totally lovely team.

Viola Bachmayr-HeydaVienna - VIOLA - Pastry shop and pâtisserie

Why do I have coffee from the Wildkaffee roastery:
I value sustainable cultivation and the social commitment of Wildkaffee, such as the Coffee School project in El Salvador. The varied praise from my guests confirms that I made the right choice with Wildkaffee. Its high quality leads to a unique taste experience. The young team as well as the coffee are always friendly, helpful and super motivated, which also reveals something about the working atmosphere. All around just a super company with an unbelievable good product!

Timo BüttnerSalzburg - Owner Café No.5

The cooperation with Wildkaffee has worked perfectly since day one. What we particularly appreciate, in addition to the high standards of quality and sustainability, is the interpersonal interaction: people always strive for a good exchange and a high level of satisfaction. For us, there is no better partner when it comes to coffee than Wildkaffee.

Otto BayerVienna - Balthasar Coffee Bar

For me as an ambitious amateur runner, good coffee is almost on a par with good running shoes - both super important, you trust one or two brands and develop a certain routine in everyday life, training and competition. With Wildkaffee, I know that I'm not only getting high-quality, flavorful coffee in my house, but also a sustainable and socially fair product.

Christian PenzVienna - Project Manager adidas runners Vienna

Why do I have coffee from the wildkaffee roastery: I value sustainable cultivation and the social commitment of wild coffee, such as the Coffee School project in El Salvador. The varied praise from my guests confirms that I made the right choice with Wildkaffee. Its high quality leads to a unique taste experience. The young team as well as the coffee are always friendly, helpful and super motivated, which also reveals something about the working atmosphere. All around just a super company with an unbelievable good product!

Timo BüttnerSalzburg - Owner Café No.5

Wildkaffee Showroom in Austria

Our showroom in Vienna – a one-stop shop for coffee knowledge in all areas. Whether at events, seminars, cuppings with customers and coffee farmers/producers – coffee is our daily bread that we want to share with you and your team.

Get to know coffee properly – together with us!

Wildkaffee Austria - Blend 1

Vienna Calling

Vienna Calling ... in reference to one of the most famous Austrian musicians, we named the first blend for Wildkaffee 2.0 in Austria after a song of his.

Not only the name is special, especially the content is unique. Vienna Calling is blended from three different beans from social and sustainable coffee projects that we support: El Salvador Coffee School Project, Community Coffee Rwanda Project and ANEI Coffee in Colombia. With the purchase of this coffee bag you also support these projects.

What awaits you:

  • Suitable for – portafilter, stovetop pot, fully automatic machine
  • Degree of roasting – Medium to dark roast
  • Variety – 100% Arabica blend

Wildkaffee Austria - Blend 2

Out of the Dark

Out of the Dark ... into the Light. May we introduce: The second single release from Wildkaffee 2.0 - of course again in reference to a very famous Austrian musician.

Not only the name of this blend is reminiscent of the dark, but also the blend itself. 70 percent Arabica and 30 percent Robusta beans dark roasted result in a coffee with
Taste of dark chocolate, nuts and creaminess. There's music in it ... and an incredible amount of flavor!

What awaits you:

  • Suitable for – portafilter, stovetop pot, fully automatic machine
  • Degree of roasting – Dark roast
  • Variety – 70% Arabica | 30% Robusta

Wildkaffee roastery

Wildkaffee roastery

Wildkaffee roastery

Wildkaffee roastery

Wildkaffee roastery

Vienna Calling

Vienna Calling

Vienna Calling

Vienna Calling

Vienna Calling

Skip to main content

Jetzt in Österreich

Wildkaffee Rösterei

Kaffeewissen aus erster Hand Einzigartige Specialty Coffees Seminare & Workshops

Unser Service für deinen Kaffeegenuss! Schulungen, Verkostungen, Beratungen und Vorführungen – Entdecke die Kaffeewelt neu, mit Wildkaffee Österreich!

Wir bieten dir eine Plattform für Kaffeewissen in allen Bereichen und Verkosten mit dir gemeinsam Kaffees, damit du den passenden Kaffee für dich und dein Unternehmen findest. In unserem Showroom in Wien erklären wir dir alles über Herkunft, Aufbereitung, Tassenprofil und Zubereitung, sodass du mit vollumfänglichem Wissen deinen Kaffee noch bewusster genießen kannst!

Auf der Suche nach dem richtigen Kaffee?

Dann entdecke Kaffee mit Wildkaffee Österreich neu. In unserem Showroom zeigen wir dir, was guten Kaffee wirklich ausmacht. Wir suchen gemeinsam mit dir den richtigen Kaffee für dein Café oder Büro, sowie für deine Gastronomie oder Veranstaltung. Dabei achten wir auf Nachhaltigkeit, fairen Handel und erklären dir alles, über unsere Kaffees.

kontakt-kaffee-finden-österreich-wildkaffee
Kaffee-Wildkaffee

Wir suchen Kaffee im Ursprung

Für maximale Transparenz, Nachhaltigkeit und fairen Handel!

Kundenbetreuung und Service

  • Verkostungen, um den richtigen Kaffee für dich und dein Unternehmen zu finden
  • Beratende Tätigkeiten zu Kaffeemaschinen, Mühlen und Kaffee
  • Gemeinsame Entwicklung von Konzepten für dein Geschäft
  • Unterstützung bei der Eröffnung von Coffeeshops
  • Baristaschulungen für Mitarbeiter:innen

Partnerschaften auf Augenhöhe – das sagen unsere Kunden!

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Wildkaffee funktioniert seit dem ersten Tag perfekt. Was wir besonders schätzen ist, neben dem hohen Anspruch an Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit, der zwischenmenschliche Umgang: Man ist stets um einen guten Austausch und hohe Zufriedenheit bemüht. Für uns gibt es keinen besseren Partner in puncto Kaffee als Wildkaffee.

Otto BayerWien - Balthasar Kaffee Bar

Für mich als ambitionierten Hobbyläufer steht guter Kaffee fast auf einer Stufe mit guten Laufschuhen - beides super wichtig, man vertraut ein, zwei Marken und entwickelt im Alltag, Training und Wettkampf eine gewisse Routine. Mit Wildkaffee weiß ich, dass ich mir nicht nur qualitativ hochwertigen und geschmacklichen Kaffee ins Haus hole, sondern auch ein nachhaltiges und sozial faires Produkt.

Christian PenzWien - Projektmanager adidas runners Vienna

In unserer Agentur hat sich in den letzten 5 Jahren vieles geändert. Eine Konstante bleibt unser Lieblings-Hausespresso von Wildkaffee.

Kai WichmannWien - BTTR Agency - Gründer und Barista

Wir arbeiten so gerne mit euch, weil ihr abseits von großartigem Kaffee auch ein total liebes Team habt.

Viola Bachmayr-HeydaWien - VIOLA - Konditorei und Pâtisserie

Warum habe ich Kaffee aus der Wildrösterei:
Ich lege Wert auf nachhaltigen Anbau und dem sozialen Engagement von Wildkaffee, wie das Coffee School Projekt in El Salvador. Das vielfältige Lob meiner Gäste bestätigt mir, dass ich mit Wildkaffee die richtige Wahl getroffen habe. Seine hochwertige Qualität führt zu einem einmaligen Geschmackserlebnis. Das junge Team ist ebenso wie der Kaffee sehr hervor zu heben, immer freundlich, hilfsbereit und super motiviert was auch einiges zum Betriebsklima verrät. Rundum einfach eine super Firma mit einem mega Produkt!

Timo BüttnerSalzburg - Inhaber Café No.5

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Wildkaffee funktioniert seit dem ersten Tag perfekt. Was wir besonders schätzen ist, neben dem hohen Anspruch an Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit, der zwischenmenschliche Umgang: Man ist stets um einen guten Austausch und hohe Zufriedenheit bemüht. Für uns gibt es keinen besseren Partner in puncto Kaffee als Wildkaffee.

Otto BayerWien - Balthasar Kaffee Bar

Für mich als ambitionierten Hobbyläufer steht guter Kaffee fast auf einer Stufe mit guten Laufschuhen - beides super wichtig, man vertraut ein, zwei Marken und entwickelt im Alltag, Training und Wettkampf eine gewisse Routine. Mit Wildkaffee weiß ich, dass ich mir nicht nur qualitativ hochwertigen und geschmacklichen Kaffee ins Haus hole, sondern auch ein nachhaltiges und sozial faires Produkt.

Christian PenzWien - Projektmanager adidas runners Vienna

Warum habe ich Kaffee aus der Wildrösterei: Ich lege Wert auf nachhaltigen Anbau und dem sozialen Engagement von Wildkaffee, wie das Coffee School Projekt in El Salvador. Das vielfältige Lob meiner Gäste bestätigt mir, dass ich mit Wildkaffee die richtige Wahl getroffen habe. Seine hochwertige Qualität führt zu einem einmaligen Geschmackserlebnis. Das junge Team ist ebenso wie der Kaffee sehr hervor zu heben, immer freundlich, hilfsbereit und super motiviert was auch einiges zum Betriebsklima verrät. Rundum einfach eine super Firma mit einem mega Produkt!

Timo BüttnerSalzburg - Inhaber Café No.5

Wildkaffee Showroom in Österreich

Unser Showroom in Wien – eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Kaffeewissen in allen Bereichen. Ob auf Events, in Seminaren, bei Cuppings mit Kunden und Kaffeefarmern/Produzenten – Kaffee ist unser täglich Brot, das wir mit dir und deinem Team teilen möchten.

Showroom-Wildkaffee-Österreich
Wildkaffee-Showroom

Lerne Kaffee richtig kennen – gemeinsam mit uns!

Wildkaffee Österreich - Blend 1

Vienna Calling

Vienna Calling … in Anlehnung an einen der bekanntesten österreichischen Musiker haben wir den ersten Blend für Wildkaffee 2.0 in Österreich nach einem Song von ihm benannt.

Nicht nur der Name ist etwas Besonderes, vor allem der Inhalt ist einzigartig. Gemischt wird Vienna Calling aus drei verschiedenen Bohnen von sozialen und nachhaltigen Kaffeeprojekten, die wir unterstützen: El Salvador Coffee School Project, Community Coffee Rwanda Project und ANEI Coffee in Kolumbien. Mit dem Kauf dieser Kaffeetüte unterstützt auch du diese Projekte.

Das erwartet dich:

  • Geeignet für – Siebträger, Herdkanne, Vollautomat
  • Röstgrad – Mittlere bis dunkle Röstung
  • Sorte – 100% Arabica-Mischung

Wildkaffee Österreich - Blend 2

Out of the Dark

Out of the Dark … into the Light. Dürfen wir vorstellen: Die zweite Single-Auskopplung aus Wildkaffee 2.0 – natürlich wieder in Anlehnung an einen sehr berühmten österreichischen Musiker.

Nicht nur der Name dieses Blends erinnert an das Dunkle, auch der Blend selbst ist es. 70 Prozent Arabica- und 30 Prozent Robusta-Bohnen dunkel geröstet ergeben einen Kaffee mit
Geschmack von dunkler Schokolade, Nüssen und Cremigkeit. Da ist Musik drin … und unglaublich viel Geschmack!

Das erwartet dich:

  • Geeignet für – Siebträger, Herdkanne, Vollautomat
  • Röstgrad – Dunkle Röstung
  • Sorte – 70% Arabica | 30% Robusta

Wildkaffee Rösterei

Wildkaffee Rösterei

Wildkaffee Rösterei

Wildkaffee Rösterei

Wildkaffee Rösterei

Vienna Calling

Vienna Calling

Vienna Calling

Vienna Calling

Vienna Calling